MY CHEAP CLASSY TOP

 

Processed with VSCO with a7 preset

Hello everyone!

Today I would like to share with you my last outfit 🙂

I have a really expensive taste, but I can also buy things in a budget and it feels so much better not spending a fortune!

I bought this amazing shirt from ebay HERE. Its super cute and looks nicer with a strapless bra so it wont show them on the shoulder. The mix of materials such as the see-thourgh contrasting the chiffon and shapes on this top speaks for itself. Also the collar and the pleated effect makes it look very classy and feminine.

When I bought this top I was inspired in a Gigi Hadid’s picture as she had a very similar one.

Talking about trousers these are probaly the best ones I ever bought in my life! They are so confortable and they fit so eprfectly in my body. Not making any kind of weird shapes, if you know what I mean. I love them so much that I even got in Black, Green and Nude. They were just 8,99£ from H&M.

My Bag..

Its from SKI NNYDIP and I didnt know this brand until I fell in love with this bag. What caught my attention with no doubt was the ring. Ive been looking for a bag like that from really long time. I bought at T.K.Maxx for only 16.66£ and the are worth 30£

I checked their website and they have really cute stuff, includid phone cases!

Here is their website: https://www.skinnydiplondon.com/

TOP: 8£ + TROUSERS: 8.99£ + BAG: 16.99£ = 33.98£

I believe I have a cute selection on my ebay wishlist should I share with you guys?

btw any questions? Please feel free to comment and If you like it please make sure you give it a star so that makes me know that you enjoyed my post ♥

Leave a Reply

